Schedule

2019 Season Schedule

Follow the 2019 season games with updated match results and broadcast channels.

Monday, July 15 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PM/4PMET/PT

19 - 22

USTA National Campus | Feliciano Lopez

Tuesday, July 16 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PM/4PMET/PT

15 - 23

Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University | Donald Young

Thursday, July 18 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

6:30PM/3:30PMET/PT

22 - 15

Cary Leeds Center for Tennis & Learning | Sloane Stephens

Saturday, July 20 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PM/4PMET/PT

17 - 24

Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club | Victoria Azarenka, Taylor Fritz

Monday, July 22 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

9PM/6PMET/PT

19 - 18

Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club | Steve Johnson

Tuesday, July 23 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

9PM/6PMET/PT

19 - 20

Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club | Steve Johnson, Genie Bouchard

Wednesday, July 24 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

9PM/6PMET/PT

20 - 19

Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club | Steve Johnson

Thursday, July 25 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10PM/7PMET/PT

19 - 18

Orleans Arena | Sam Querrey

Friday, July 26 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10PM/7PMET/PT

14 - 22

Omni La Costa Resort & Spa | Amanda Anisimova

Saturday, July 27 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10PM/7PMET/PT

17 - 16

Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club |

Monday, July 29 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

12PM/9AMET/PT

25 - 11

Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club |

AT

Time

Result

Watch

9PM/6PMET/PT

18 - 19

Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club |

Tuesday, July 30 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

8PM/5PMET/PT

16 - 22

Cooper Tennis Complex |

Wednesday, July 31 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

9PM/6PMET/PT

25 - 15

Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club |

back to top